Recruitment and Mobilization team

A group of adults in conversation

We’re here to help you match your interests and skills with an exciting new adventure ahead in one of our LifePlus schools.

With you from the start

We‘re always on the look-out for enthusiastic and qualified educators to join our family of LifePlus schools. Our applicant liaisons do everything they can to match your vocational experience, calling and passion with our open vacancies across LifePlus. They’ll personally support you throughout the application process: from your initial expression of interest, to the moment you board a flight to your destination city and the new adventure that awaits.

Who we are

Rachel Scroggins

Director of Mobilization

rachel.scroggins@lifeplusworldwide.com
Dr Phil Bassett

University Recruiter

phil.bassett@lifeplusworldwide.com
Megan Boire

Applicant Liaison

megan.boire@lifeplusworldwide.com
Jennifer Bowden

Applicant Liaison

jennifer.bowden@lifeplusworldwide.com
Joshua Cole

Digital Recruiter

joshua.cole@lifeplusworldwide.com
Justin Flint

Organizational Engagement Recruiter

justin.flint@lifeplusworldwide.com
Chris Jacks

Applicant Liaison

chris.jacks@lifeplusworldwide.com
Glenna King

Accounts Payable

glenna.king@lifeplusworldwide.com
Susan Phillips

Applicant Liaison / Partnership Development

susan.phillips@lifeplusworldwide.com
Jenny Swecker

University and Events Recruiter

jenny.swecker@lifeplusworldwide.com
Brittany West

Lead Applicant Liaison

brittany.west@lifeplusworldwide.com
Tim Wong

Lead Recruiter

tim.wong@lifeplusworldwide.com

Open vacancies

Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
The WellSpring School
Teach anywhere
LifePlus Online Academy
LifePlus
ENG