and
have become LifePlus. Our unified name, worldwide.

Recruitment + Mobilization team

A group of adults in conversation

We’re here to help you match your interests and skills with an exciting new adventure ahead in one of our LifePlus schools.

With you from the start

We‘re always on the look-out for enthusiastic and qualified educators to join our family of LifePlus schools. Our applicant liaisons do everything they can to match your vocational experience, calling and passion with our opportunities. They’ll personally support you throughout the process: from your expression of interest, to the moment you board a flight to your destination and the adventure that awaits. Browse our open vacancies

Who we are

Rachel Scroggins

Director of Mobilization

rachel.scroggins@lifeplusworldwide.com
Dr Phil Bassett

University Recruiter

phil.bassett@lifeplusworldwide.com
Jennifer Bowden

Applicant Liaison

jennifer.bowden@lifeplusworldwide.com
Joshua Cole

Digital Recruiter

joshua.cole@lifeplusworldwide.com
Justin Flint

Organizational Engagement Recruiter

justin.flint@lifeplusworldwide.com
Chad Heimer

Events + Home Team Recruiter

chad.heimer@lifeplusworldwide.com
Glenna King

Accounts Payable

glenna.king@lifeplusworldwide.com
Susan Phillips

Applicant Liaison + Partnership Development

susan.phillips@lifeplusworldwide.com
Jenny Swecker

University and Events Recruiter

jenny.swecker@lifeplusworldwide.com
Brittany West

Lead Applicant Liaison

brittany.west@lifeplusworldwide.com
Tim Wong

Lead Recruiter

tim.wong@lifeplusworldwide.com
LifePlus